More Tonis

These were made for Christmas. That was a long time ago now. I’ll be posting my St. Patrick’s day art in time for Valentine’s Day 2012, aka Doomsday. And yes, I’m sending imaginary royalties to Andy Warhol.

Toni461

Toni462

More after the jump

Toni463

Untitled-1

Untitled-2

I’ll post a different version later.

-JD

6 Responses to “More Tonis”

  1. Toni Tiller Says:

    i have all of these in a row in my house, and now i just want to figure out how to best display them. i love them, thank you.

  2. I saw the single, magazine one first. I like it much better as part of a series.
    and for some reason, I like that they are together. a complete-set-of-knickknacks pleases my inner old lady.

  3. what would be cool if you had her move a little in each picture,
    kind of like a slow motion action sequence.

    Those are very good.
    The textures are what I really like.

Leave a Reply

