Behind the Curtain

I admit it; I have a little cache of freaks that I refuse to delete from my life. What I mean, is that, when out shooting, whether for a client or myself, I sometimes capture an image that doesn’t quite “work” as a presentable photograph, but occasionally, these misfires possess a quality that I really enjoy looking at, over and over. That’s the power of camera vernacular I guess. Nonetheless, I decided to assemble a few of them here for you all to see, and decide whether or not I am crazy. Some of these are out-takes from client shoots (which they did not see), some are while testing new equipment, some are accidental trips of the shutter, and one is from selling a pair of my wife’s shoes on Craigslist. Enjoy…


2 Responses to “Behind the Curtain”

  1. Toni Tiller Says:

    haha that top one is a scene straight out of catroulette.

  2. pabst to the hipsters! i like the spaghetti jar in the sink. that’s forever.

Leave a Reply

