Psychedelic Sunday

Between working on other things this Sunday I plyed around with photoshop, making designs in designs. These are the fruits of that:

Circles5

Circles1

Circles3

Part of this is idle playing around, but I figure its still more productive than a video game, and allows me to play with some ideas. I’ll post more iterations and the source “drawings” I was using after the jump.

Circles2

Circles4

Circles6

These are the original drawings I modified to make all the others.

4

1

3

2

-JD

3 Responses to “Psychedelic Sunday”

  1. This is better than recreational drugs!

  2. fun stuff! you could sell prints of these, Hastings.

Leave a Reply

