My Litter Box is Smarter than You

Ok, maybe it’s just smarter than me. It works though; so far, so good! Except, I haven’t figured out yet how to turn my cats’ poo into blueberry icecream…

9 Responses to “My Litter Box is Smarter than You”

  1. Wow! This is just one step away from being able to teleport cat feces to one extra special ex-president’s front porch.

  2. Omigod did you actually get one of these?! I’m way too excited and want to hear how much you love it if you did. I’ve always wanted a self-cleaning box but me being the freakish worrier that I am, I’ve avoided it because well, what if it malfunctions and causes some kind of horrific injury?!

    • you’re an idiot. why do you even think these absurd things?

    • jasongrayfineartist Says:

      Yes, I did!! And….. it is still pretty freaking awesome! It has been a few days now and all of my cats (3) have assimilated to using it, so I will be getting rid of the last of the old “analog” litter boxes soon. You should totally get one; I recommend them highly (plus you get a 90-day satisfaction guarantee and a 2-year warranty).

      No, I am not selling them door to door.

      P.S. I like that you can work out conflicts among your multiple personalities publicly in my post’s comment section. 😉

      • Toni Tiller Says:

        i want this.

        also, it has never before occurred to me that “analog” and “litterbox” would ever be paired together. hahaha

        • jasongrayfineartist Says:

          What can I say, I’m a trailblazer when it comes to putting adjectives where they don’t belong. Now, I’m off to go teach my cats to poop on a record player…

  3. markie b Says:

    can you do laundry in it too? can it make pancake batter? what about mixing cement? Meet George Jetson.

Leave a Reply

