Saturday Morning Cartoons: The House That Jack Built


Who knows jack? I dunno jack, but I think I remember watching this animation a long time ago and liking it. I grew up watching nothing but Canadian television and PBS because we lived so far north and so far out in the sticks there was no cable (still isn’t) and we couldn’t afford a satellite dish cuz my parents thought college funds for the kiddies were more important. Thanks Mom! I remember swearing was OK on Canadian TV even way back in the 80s. Crazy Canucks. Anyway, I ran across this vid on Youtube, watched it again and I still like it.

Leave a Reply

