New Series

Honeymoon 3; Oil on Canvas; 24″ x 36″

 

I am too tired tonight to introduce this series the way that I should.  It has to do with memory, and I will leave it at that (more to come later).  This week/month has been/will be a really challenging one, workwise.  On the upside, I did get to spend a morning with Richard Diebenkorn’s son-in-law photographing Richard Diebenkorns for the upcoming catalogue raisonné.  Pretty exciting!!

Anyway, more on my series later on…

AKiss; Oil on Canvas; 18″ x 24″

 

 

Leave a Reply

