W.I.P. – Back To Paper

This week the weather decided to turn rainy so I had the opportunity to get back to cutting up some paper. I worked a little bit on JD’s book that I have had in my possession for far too long, but got a little stuck so moved on to something else. For awhile I have been thinking about exploring the layering of some very fine lined pieces in much more subtle color choices. This is one that is in progress and needs a few more layers to pull it together, but in the end I am hoping it will evoke some kind of floral
something or other.

One Response to “W.I.P. – Back To Paper”

  1. Great web-site yours faithfully Vera Concilio

Leave a Reply

