Top Secret!

I am participating in a Twitter print exchange that is being organized by the very cool @laeliamitchell and 7 other people, including our own @j_d_hastings and some of our other Twitter pals some of whom I don’t know at all. I love projects like this, it’s such a fun way to connect with other artists, especially the ones I don’t know because there will be nothing but surprises arriving in the mail and I’m always excited by the prospect of fleshing out my art collection even further. Since I don’t want to spoil the surprise of what I am making for anyone else you will just have to wait*.

*There really is an art swap, and I really don’t want to spoil the surprise, but this also may or may not be a minor ruse to cover up the fact that I have no art this week. Maybe. You’ll never know for sure. But if you really have your heart set on seeing something you can go check out my ex-husbands latest project, a graphic novel just getting off the ground about the joys of being a professional bird watcher here.

Leave a Reply

